Sarah Chalke Net Worth

How much is Sarah Chalke worth?

Net Worth:$14 Million
Date of Birth:August 27, 1976 (47 years old)
Gender:Female
Height:1.73 m, 5 ft 8 in
Profession:Actor
Nationality:Canadian
Sarah Chalke Net Worth:
$14 Million

Sarah was born August 27, 1976 in Ottawa, Canada. She has German ancestry from her mothers side. Her by far most famous role is Dr. Elliot Reid from TV series Scrubs. But she appeared also on Mad Love, Cougar Town, and How to Live with Your Parents (For the Rest of Your Life). Her notable movies include I’ve Been Waiting for You, Alchemy, and Chaos Theory where she wore in one scene only black lace bra and panties proving once again how great are her measurements.

The actor is looking content, and why shouldn't she with such a decent net worth?

More about the earnings of Sarah Chalke

Actor Sarah Chalke has a networth that has to be considered high.

Career

Sarah’s career began at the age of eight when she began appearing in musical theater productions. At the age of 12, she became a reporter on the Canadian children’s show KidZone. Sarah did the role of Rebecca Conner-Healy on Roseanne after Lecy Goranson left the series in 1993; Sarah made a cameo appearance as a different character in the Roseanne episode “Halloween: The Final Chapter.”

Personal Life

Sarah Chalke is engaged to lawyer Jamie Afifi. The couple has a son Charlie Rhodes Afifi, who was born in December 2009. Her son was diagnosed with Kawasaki disease at the age of two years old. Their daughter was born in May 2016.

Inspirational Quotes by Sarah Chalke

But to be part of helping create a character and be a part of something from the beginning - the excitement of it - it doesn't get any better.

Sarah Chalke

Human beings are not meant to lose their anonymity and privacy.

Sarah Chalke

Walking into a show when I was 16, at that time when it was the No. 1 hit show, and replacing a character comes with so many expectations. I felt a lot of pressure with that.

Sarah Chalke

We have such a good time working together. It makes such a difference going to work every day for 14 hours and being able to hang out and have a good time.

Sarah Chalke

I don't smoke, I try to eat right, and I love doing yoga and going for hikes with my dog.

Sarah Chalke